Kamloops Day Care - Logo
Find out more about
our new centre
Bright Futures Logo - Logo
2019-2020 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors Welcomes You to the Society!

On behalf of the Children's Circle Daycare Society, the Board of Directors would like to extend a warm welcome to all the new and prospective families, parents and children alike!

As a provincially registered not-for-profit organization, Children's Circle Daycare Society is overseen by a Board of Directors. This Board is entirely volunteer based, and typically largely composed of parents of children enrolled in the Society's various childcare programs, both past and present.

Because of this close connection the typical Director has to the Society, the Board not only has the legal duty, but also a collective personal vested interest in ensuring the Society is run in a responsible, caring, and efficient manner.

We are currently operating under a three-year strategic plan with strategic goals related to Board function, management and staff support, financial certainty, and communication and community involvement. Through monthly Board meetings, we strive to meet our strategic goals by having related action items reflected in the day-to-day operations of the two childcare centres, guided by our dedicated management and staff.

As a not-for-profit organization, we aim to achieve the level of revenue that keeps the Society financially solvent. This includes paying our staff well and investing appropriately back into the children's programming and the centres.

If you would like to get involved with the Board, or just find out more about what we do, please feel free to email board@ccdaycare.ca

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Tyson McNeil-Hay President   Ainsley Bouveur Director at Large
Jeff Kent Treasurer   Evan Goulet Director at Large
Amy Pannett Secretery   Bonnie Dale Director at Large
Blair Gray Director at Large   Jerry Han Director at Large
James Rodger Director at Large   Jenny Green Director at Large
Jeff Kent, Treasurer Amy Pannett, Secretary Blair Gray, Director at Large James Rodger, Director at Large Second Column Ainsley Bouveur, Director at Large Evan Goulet, Director at Large Bonnie Dale, Director at Large Jerry Han, Director at Large Jenny Green, Director at Large